Welcome to contact us by the following


1. You can call this phone number +86-551-65318649


2. Or send email to sales managers


Mr David Guoci Song

Owner and Founder, for all comments or complaints,

guoci@guoci.com

Ms Sofia Yang

Assistant of G.manager, for all business daily work

All-bags expert, esp. of backpack, travel accessories

sofia@guoci.com

Ms Betty Dai

All-bags expert, esp. of Eco-Friendly bag, mummy bag

betty@guoci.com

Ms Iris Peng

All-bags expert, esp. of cosmetic bag. travel bag

iris@guoci.com


Ms Sarah Zheng

All-bags expert, esp. of lunch bag, wallet

sarah@guoci.com

Ms Rebecca Huang

All-bags expert, esp. of Car organizer, school bag, foldable tote

rebecca@guoci.com

Ms Cindy Wang

All-bags expert, esp. of beach bag, cosmetic bag

cindy@guoci.com

Ms Ella Peng

All-bags expert, esp. of GWP for cosmetics, something special, like scarf, beach scarf, massage roller, hat, umbrella, cosmetic display box, etc.

ella@guoci.com


3. Or by FAX:+86-551-65318549



Send email to sales person who has created this product

  • *Corporate name:

  • *Address:

  • *From:

  • Message:

  • Enter between 20 to 4,000 characters.